Connect with us


HPL 2019: 32 teams to take part in the mega Harwan Premier League 2019

Harwan Premier League 2019: 

Srinagar, Feb 13: Organizers of the Harwan Premier League has issued pools for the participating teams of the league, 32 teams all over the valley to take part in this mega Harwan Premier League 2019.
Teams has been distributed into four pools And, B, C and D, and every pool has eight teams.
The pools are…


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket